Yeah, I'm just sitting alone and updating my blog. I'm a bit tired course yesterday my house had open house from 8.00pm to 3.00am ;) Friends, I'm really sorry if not inviting you guys to my house yesterday course it's for my neighbourhood actually. It's very nice and simple open house that full with dishes ;D*YUMMYUMM. Oh Joe, sorry tk invite as you said"bf you msti you invite and dtg, since ada bf lupa kwn kan" -_- his not coming and i'm not inviting him and my friends too la tolol -,-" Sorry.p/s : Get well soon B, iloveyou :P Imy a lot :(
