Me, Myself and I

My photo
EIGHTEEN. AM SO EGOISTIC & I HATE NUMBERS.
Showing posts with label FRIENDS OF MINE.. Show all posts
Showing posts with label FRIENDS OF MINE.. Show all posts

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

EZZAT HAKIMI?

Alright, he know everythings and I know he's a good secret keeper :) I tell him everythings and I trust you a lot that you will keep what I have told you last night. Btw, thanks dude! Feeling better now kan Ain?

Friday, November 20, 2009

SPM CANDID :)

Guys and girls good luck and do your best for this final :)
> Izyan, Iqram, Zarrin, Adam, Sue, Qila, Sheila, Mikhail, Dania, Sherry, Shah, Fizul, Muzz, Joe, Faez, Ika, & others.
*Sorry lupa bnyk nama :P

Thursday, November 19, 2009

YOU MAKE ME ULALALA.

1 Day to go eh Zureen? Keep it up darling :)

Monday, November 16, 2009

BEBEAR ;)

OMG, Fakhrul you're so sweet giving Farah a bear. Awww! Haih, wish you guys forever ;) Ilove both of you.
p/s : Thanks Fakhrul bawak kn buku teks punye la banyak en smpai kereta td :D hee.

Sunday, November 15, 2009

ERIN ;D

Thankyou, I owe you a lot :)

Monday, November 9, 2009

BLAAH DE BLAAH :)

Today I'm staying back at schools untill 4.00pm with Azrie and Nawwar. Act we want to go to MAIDEN and eat at there like usual we do everyday as our routine :) but then its raining so we cancelled and decide to eat at canteen. We talk and talk non stop about the person who we loves besides friends :) Action speaks louder than words kan korang? Then they blurrrr -_- Grr sumpah geram kot. Explain please explain. I mean if you guys love someone dont stay and hoping that person to turn back your love, hurh you should take action to grab that person you love and adored. Faham? Then they was like, perlu ke? Yes yes, kena buat mcm tu. What if they reject us? Friends, atleast you've try isnt?

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

MIKHAIL.

Mikhail Mouse: ehh ainn
superb_ain93: yaaaw mikh
Mikhail Mouse: sihat?
superb_ain93: sihat je, you? how's life?
Mikhail Mouse: oh. okay jeee,lama tak jumpa
superb_ain93: haha, last time i met you mse carnival en?
Mikhail Mouse: err.i think so, u en sombong sombong
superb_ain93: i plak kena en?i tkda nmber you kot, mcm nk cntct bijak?
Mikhail Mouse: oh,*********
superb_ain93: take it, bsk i mscll nmbr i, dh ready for spm?
Mikhail Mouse: err. haha. dont ask dat question,i pun tataw. tgh fikir bila nak belajar kt bk. spm en.
superb_ain93: haha, tk pyh perli i eh,i dh tk buat dh mcm tu.
Mikhail Mouse: ohh,da besar la ni?
superb_ain93: haha, a bit kot, you dh tkda ms ape?
Mikhail Mouse: tade da
superb_ain93: why delete?
Mikhail Mouse: errr,taelok
uperb_ain93: oh, eh you still dgn bdk sbu kan?
Mikhail Mouse: yup.
superb_ain93: haha, dye neighbour classmates i oh :)
Mikhail Mouse: sapa classmates u?
superb_ain93: farah and luqman
Mikhail Mouse: err,dua orang ke?
superb_ain93: haha yeap, tk kn la satu org dua nama kot?
Mikhail Mouse: mana taaww.ohh. kk
superb_ain93: watcha doing?
Mikhail Mouse: tgh belajar math, u form 4 en
superb_ain93: gilaaa rjin.yeah.
Mikhail Mouse: u bukan sbu ke? sbs enn
superb_ain93: i sbs la atok
Mikhail Mouse: ohh,kk jpg i text u bck.belajar jap
superb_ain93: allrite
Mikhail Mouse: hey?tajadi la.i bodoh math. T.T tak reti buat do
superb_ain93: laaaah, try la buat dlu.you can do it.
Mikhail Mouse: tareti,nnt sabtu i belajar la sungguh2
superb_ain93: hehe, up to you then. 15 days left kan?
Mikhail Mouse: 14.k la u.nak tido. chowtut.tc
superb_ain93: byeee, goodnight. tc too.

After six months I guess, bru dpt contact dgn atok ni hah. He is the third guys from St John that I know and met :) And yeah untill now, still fresh in my mind how did we meet for the first time at BK'S Jamek :) Goodluck for your SPM, 14 days left kawan :)

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

ERIN <3

Dear friends :)
I really hope that you will feel better than today. Let by gones, be by gones girl. If you have any probs, like usual you have me to tell your problem is.
p/s: Iloveyou bestie :D hope you in good condition.

Saturday, October 31, 2009

ROOFTOP, FAEZ :)


Greetings :),Hell-o,

Okay, here it goes, sorry Cipan. You invite pegi rooftop, eceeeh mcm nk blnje I en? :P haha. I cant go out untill my exam finish. GRR, Jealouse =.=

Friday, October 23, 2009

DAYAH and ERIN <3


Babe, sorry I cant go tomorrow. I'll tell you ASAP why I cant go when I have reload :( Sorry sgt sgt. Next time maybe we can go out together.
p/s : Have fun people, iloveyou :)

Friday, October 16, 2009

THURS-D-A-Y.


Oh yeah, I wanna tell you that from yesterday I've been pro in playing poker card which is Lie game :D Wheeha, thanks to Luqman, Azrol and Bani. We've been played that game untill second last period course after that we can't play besides Encik Shahrir said he will be mad with us if we play that stuff again and again -_-

Then, we changed a new game which is S-A-K-A-I using UNO CARD. HAHA. It's a cool game I tell you. I am the one who screaming and shoooooooouting in the class and yeah Encik Sharir sometimes said " Ain, jgn jeri-jerit" HAHA. It's my new experience playing those game like this and yeah I'm too excited ;P

Saturday, October 10, 2009

I FELT REALLY SLEEPY

Oh, thn la mata. thn la. a few hours more please. I NEED to do savers and call si immatured tu hah . HAHA X)
p/s : I'm tired waiting for you B. haih.

Friday, October 9, 2009

BACK FROM SCHOOLS :)

from left : ME, SYEERA, ALLYA.
alahaaai, comelnye budak tu :P
* ISSH BLURR OH, PDHL DKT PHONE OKAY JE -.-"
After EA class, we going to BK Jamek. Hungrry hungrrrrry! Then after we had our lunch, we suggested that what if we're going to KLCC. Then, we go there just find our school bag's and a shirt. Naaah, we're gonna buy three bags billabong but different colour. That would be nice for us, haha :D

Sunday, October 4, 2009

SHEILA.

Sorry I cant meet you tmrrw course I need to meet Mizan at Jamek.
P/S : I know you read my blog :D ILY BESTIE.

Friday, October 2, 2009

BK, Jamek :)

Act, today we got extra class which is Ekonomi Asas subjects. But then, that class "batal". Then Allya ajak pg BK mkn while lepak . So we go there. Around 1.30 we reached at JAMEK station. Then we go to BK's and eat together while chitchat :) Today we had fun, I guess. We're laughing non-stop because of a lot of joke that we made:D

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Erin <3

My problem have settled and yeah I'm happy that atleast I can solve it. Thanks a lot ERIN :)

Thursday, September 24, 2009

Dayah <3

Yesterday, I chat with Dayah. She tell her stories and yeah me too :) She tell me about ****** HA-HA . You guys so sweet okay . Dayah, you need to play HARD-TO-GET . There's a lot thing we chat kan babe? Hmm Dayah told me that " Babe, if Mizan ada buat sommthng bg tau I meh I SILAT dye" then I laugh . Seriously babe, you larat ke nk silat Mizan hah ? HAHA . Well, thankyou bestie, ILY :P

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Thanks.

Awwwww , I just wanna thanks to you HARYTH for
credits that you gave me :D

Saturday, September 5, 2009

Frafro

For the second time, I am really sorry. I did not mean to do that again. haih. Seriously, I have no time to see Afifah and give the letter that I've been make for you :( I'm not coming to school for two days because I sicked and act on that day that I sicked I supposed to give the letter to Afifah. Fra, a big SORRY for you sbb buat you waiting and waiting :( Imissyou and iloveyou a lot friends:)

Thursday, September 3, 2009

4 KERUING'S


Hello 4 K :) Awww! I've been missing you guys a lot. Today, msk je class first subject is BM , which is Puan Hamimy class. Today BM class was great besides Puan Hamimy tk marah marah tu smua kan. Everythings were in good condition :) Then in Accounts class which is Encik Nik class, I feel really sleepy and not in good mood for study. Suddenly, Radh make her jokes with teka -teki*winkwink :P First teka - teki , Teka - teki dlm tekuk, ular mati ? then si Azrol pegi jwb Ular mati sbb shisha. haha, tiba tiba Luqman ckp , Aikk ular pon reti pegi BB ke ? One group ktorg gelak je, shisha perisa ape ? Strwaberry ? -,-" Next teka teki is apa persamaan Perempuan dgn angkasawan . Yang ni bodoh , the answer is Perempuan dtg bulan and Angkasawan naek bulan . Gilaaaaaaa ! And last one is apa persamaan Spender dgn Peti ais -,- A bit sensored , haha :)) nk tau jwpn tnya privately dkt I,heh ;D Act there is a lot teka-teki for today but then I tk igt , hehe :))