Hell , for the first sbjct I answred for today is ACCOUNTS . It's so hard , REALLY HARD I mean "______" Even i dont get the result I know I got fail for this subjects for the second time ? :/ HURRH! WHATEVER cse I've been so sicked of my accounts result , evrything WORST ! Pluss time jwb soalan tu , Puan Hamimy time , then she told to my class that no one got A for BM and our karangan like "merapu" "_____" isssh , i'm hoping that I did not fail for this subject cse bfre this my BM tk penah fail :) atleast B or C pleassssssssse ? hummp . Ouh my PERDAGANGAN or MATHS I think I can get B or C atleast not fail and I'll regret for it . Tomorrow I need to answer AGAMA paper , the chapter have given from Ustazah , bnyk woooh . but those of the chapter quite easy lah . Today at my school , there's assembly was held and for the first time our assmbly fnshd lmbt . Biase la bnyk acara en ? Then our pengetua which is Puan Roaini give a speech , she was very very proud of english drama team that won at first place and klhkn VI and STJOHN :) Everyone proud act including me :) then we got MERDEKA ape taah . I tk dgr st cse sibuk chitchat with my FRIENDS :D