Okay , today just like biase biase je . Nothing fun I think , I got a lot of hw , and most of them is BM , what else kan ? haih , but atleast hw ni kena hntr next week monday . So I have a lot of time for done it :) Ouh yeah td I dgr lg Bell main guitar . Woaah gila best sumpaah :)
Haha , then td dye ade tnye : What kind of bf you nk aah ? Then I cakap : Haha , Idk :) then he asked me again : Laah , tk kn tk tau . Before before ths kn pnah couple ? Okay , let's change soalan ehh . If you have boyfie , u nk dye pkai ape if hangouts ? I answered : HAHA , pkai bju mlayu okay kot . Then dye ckp I gilaa , hahaha :D Okay , I ckp dgn dye after a few minutes . I hope my boyfie pkai simple simple jela , gila ape pkai bju mlayu . nk kawin boleh la en :P then dye tnye lagi : Such as what ? And I ckp : Pkai t-shirt and pants . Okay wht . tp its up to him wthr nk pkai ape , I tk kisah pon act :)) Tba2 dye ckp : Ouh okay lh tu . We stop here , cse I kena blik :) Oh bell , you know wht I suka gila you main guitar . Best doe -.-