Oh yeah, I wanna tell you that from yesterday I've been pro in playing poker card which is Lie game :D Wheeha, thanks to Luqman, Azrol and Bani. We've been played that game untill second last period course after that we can't play besides Encik Shahrir said he will be mad with us if we play that stuff again and again -_-
Then, we changed a new game which is S-A-K-A-I using UNO CARD. HAHA. It's a cool game I tell you. I am the one who screaming and shoooooooouting in the class and yeah Encik Sharir sometimes said " Ain, jgn jeri-jerit" HAHA. It's my new experience playing those game like this and yeah I'm too excited ;P