12 Ways to Know That You Love Someone
TWELVE:You talk with him/her late at night and when you go to bed you still think of him/her
ELEVEN:You walk really slowly when you are with him/her
TEN:You don't feel Ok when he/she is far away
NINE:You smile when you hear his/her voice
EIGHT:When you look at him/her,you do not see other people around you. You see only him/her
SIX:He/She is everything you want to think
FIVE:You realize that you smile every time you look at him/her
FOUR:You would do anything to see him/her
THREE:While you have been reading this, there was a person in your mind all the time
TWO:You've been so busy thinking of that person that you didn't notice that number 7 is missing, HAHA .
ONE:You are going to check above if that's true and now you are silently laughing to yourself
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Monday, June 22, 2009
great day in schools :D
Here it is , today i had fun with a lot of my friends :) cse bnyk ckgu tk da , so tk blaja . so , it is great day ever in school kan espc agama , hee . but then time bm of cse lh hamimy dtg , but today mood dye okay and she smilling whole time dkt clss pluss tk mrh mrh . but i tk suka time buat rmsn , well sorry S , i tau ajr u but u yg mls nk tnye and tau nk jwpn je . grrr . ni smua hamimy lh , srh i ajr si S pdhl dye tu grrrrrr fhm fhm je la . syeera , allya and radh know si S ni mcm mna . haih . im sicked ddk sblh u , tu pon trpksa hamimy srh ajr dye . if taaaaaak , tak nk i ddk bsdes her , baik i ddk sorg sorg kt blkg mcm Aizad en atleast tk da org nk jwpn je =.= ohmy , blik je skola baba tggu dkt luar kreta . gila baik and first dye tnye "adik , what the hell pkai name tag mcm tu"*muka pelik , then i said " my name tag hilang , so kena blh buat mcm tu " then dye ckp "ouh okay , next time beli lh name tag lbh , kn sng:*blablabla :) ths is my frst time okay name tag hilang . lntk lh , bkn pntg pon :P then smpai rmh je , my maid ckp " tkr bju lh dik , kn dh blk skola and jgn lupa mkn" haih everyday mcm ni ssh btul lh . bibik ni pon 1 , harihari srh mkn , tk mkn krg bebel lh then bg tau mama . so trpksa lh mkn , atleast biar dye bhnti bebel en ? haha :D then tido untill 8pm , tertido cse penat sgt . skali tgk msg ade text from johan and kah ee . *have you done lisan ? HAHHA , nk je i jwb , i tetido and not doing satu pon :S
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)