IT'S F***IN SHIT BITCH QUESTION. SERIOUSLY, IT'S SO DAMN HARD. Guess I saw whole students in my class react like **** when we get the paper. 85% was sleeping and not answering the paper, incuding me :P
Thursday, October 8, 2009
Wednesday, October 7, 2009
English and Bahasa Melayu
Okay, lets make this clear. My exam was very suck. It's so hard to answer. I'm really sorry Puan Hamimy if I did not get A's or atleast B3 as you said. The question was totally hard for me and I did not have enough time to answered it -,-" My English is better than BM paper I guess :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)