Alright, I don't know what should I tell here. Cheers! Oh yeah Ramadhan is coming to an end. Now it's only few days to go for Raya. I'm so excited. How fast the days have moved kan? I don't have hometown like others :/ I always used to celebrating in the city but it is still awesome and happening (Y)
I'd like to take this opportunity to wish all of you Selamat Hari Raya and Happy Holidays! Maaf Zahir dan Batin. Do take care of yourself and your loved ones during this festive period peeps. Guess what? :D Ayi and me will wear orange colour for first day Raya. Hihi (Y)
Bye bye bloggy, should sleep and rest now. I'm so fuckin thirsty :( Xx